I am Too Autistic to Think that Autism is Bad

Because I am not seeing it as something that needs to be cured or a tragedy or some terrible thing that happens to parents but something that we need to work with and understand better.

I am extremely happy when I’m not a bear forced to live in the ocean like a dolphin.

But right now I am gloomy and cranky because I’m sick of the 9-5 thing and I want to do something else but I am not sure if it is actually possible.

It’s easier than climbing Everest or running a marathon at least. Less expensive and deadly than Everest.

Also my grammar is appalling.

Leave a Reply

