Write Everyday No Matter How Tired You Are

So I have one more day to go before the weekend and all I can think is, “Why isn’t it Friday yet?!”

I hate weekdays. I have no control over everything. I must cram myself in crowded trains and be touched by random people. I must work work work.

But I’d like to enjoy making money. Are there people who do that? Who have fun while getting cash and go, I’d do this for free, I love it so much? I already spend most of the day making up stories. It would be nice to be paid for that. It would be nice to have time to write, play music, study Japanese and learn all kinds of fascinating things.

Work is so time consuming. But one has no choice. You need $money$

Leave a Reply

